SNIPS - Midweek Baby and Toddler Group

A friendly meeting place for parents and carers of babies and pre-school children (0-4yrs)

What you will find at Snips

  • Ride-on toys and garage, little tikes cars and kitchen, slide, climbing frame and lots more....

  • Baby and Crawler Area for children up to 2 years.

  • SNIPS Café serves hot food, drinks and snacks - last hot food orders 12.30pm.

Open Tuesday  10am - 1pm. 

St John's Church Crypt (Entrance via Broomfield Place by the ramp at the side of the church).

Scroll down to see  everything coming up for Families and Children at St. John's

Families and Children

04
JUN

SNIPS

Date: 
Tuesday, 4 June 2019 10:00 - 13:00
Free

09
JUN

Messy Church

Date: 
Sunday, 9 June 2019 15:30 - 17:00

11
JUN

SNIPS

Date: 
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 10:00 - 13:00
Free

18
JUN

SNIPS

Date: 
Tuesday, 18 June 2019 10:00 - 13:00
Free

25
JUN

SNIPS

Date: 
Tuesday, 25 June 2019 10:00 - 13:00
Free

02
JUL

SNIPS

Date: 
Tuesday, 2 July 2019 10:00 - 13:00
Free

09
JUL

SNIPS

Date: 
Tuesday, 9 July 2019 10:00 - 13:00
Free

14
JUL

Church Family Picnic

Date: 
Sunday, 14 July 2019 12:00 - 14:00
Mattock Lane, W5 5EQ London, United Kingdom

16
JUL

SNIPS

Date: 
Tuesday, 16 July 2019 10:00 - 13:00
Free

23
JUL

SNIPS

Date: 
Tuesday, 23 July 2019 10:00 - 13:00
Free

30
JUL

SNIPS

Date: 
Tuesday, 30 July 2019 10:00 - 13:00
Free

06
AUG

SNIPS

Date: 
Tuesday, 6 August 2019 10:00 - 13:00
Free

13
AUG

SNIPS

Date: 
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 10:00 - 13:00
Free

20
AUG

SNIPS

Date: 
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 10:00 - 13:00
Free

27
AUG

SNIPS

Date: 
Tuesday, 27 August 2019 10:00 - 13:00
Free

03
SEP

SNIPS

Date: 
Tuesday, 3 September 2019 10:00 - 13:00
Free

08
SEP

Messy Church

Date: 
Sunday, 8 September 2019 15:30 - 17:00

10
SEP

SNIPS

Date: 
Tuesday, 10 September 2019 10:00 - 13:00
Free

17
SEP

SNIPS

Date: 
Tuesday, 17 September 2019 10:00 - 13:00
Free

24
SEP

SNIPS

Date: 
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 10:00 - 13:00
Free

01
OCT

SNIPS

Date: 
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 10:00 - 13:00
Free

08
OCT

SNIPS

Date: 
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 10:00 - 13:00
Free

13
OCT

Messy Church

Date: 
Sunday, 13 October 2019 15:30 - 17:00

15
OCT

SNIPS

Date: 
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 10:00 - 13:00
Free

22
OCT

SNIPS

Date: 
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 10:00 - 13:00
Free

29
OCT

SNIPS

Date: 
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 10:00 - 13:00
Free

05
NOV

SNIPS

Date: 
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 10:00 - 13:00
Free

10
NOV

Messy Church

Date: 
Sunday, 10 November 2019 15:30 - 17:00

12
NOV

SNIPS

Date: 
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 10:00 - 13:00
Free

19
NOV

SNIPS

Date: 
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 10:00 - 13:00
Free

Safeguarding

Keeping our children safe is a top priority for us, so everyone involved in our children's work in any way has been trained on safeguarding, and has successfully completed a DBS check. To view and download a copy of our safeguarding policy, go here